1. Home
  2. News
  3. Rioja Wine Academy

Rioja Wine Academy

 

The DOCa Rioja Regulatory Council has launched Rioja Wine Academy, a new digital bilingual education project consisting of four courses: “Rioja Wine Diploma”, “Diploma in Rioja Wine for Trade and Distribution”, “Diploma in Rioja Wine Tourism” and “Rioja Wine Certified Educator”.

 

The new online school will thus expand the range of a project that began in 2016 with the course titled Official Rioja Wine Educators, which has awarded certificates to 100 people from more than 20 countries. The current aim is to provide a more comprehensive educational tool at the service of wineries and professionals in the sector (sales, distribution, trade and wine tourism teams) to enable them to obtain more training on Rioja and its wines.

 

“The DOCa Rioja Regulatory Council is taking a step further in its provision of high-level training and is committed to offering anyone wishing to expand their knowledge of Rioja the chance to acquire a thorough understanding to build their confidence when it comes to carrying out their activities. They will thus be able to convey the virtues of this wine region with higher standards and in a more concise manner, explaining what distinguishes Rioja from other areas of the world”, stated its president Fernando Salamero when asked about the aim of this new initiative.

 

Rioja Wine Academy will offer four courses (Rioja Wine DiplomaDiploma in Rioja Wine for Trade and DistributionDiploma in Rioja Wine Tourism and  Rioja Wines Certified Educator), whose subjects will be taught online via a very intuitive and interactive e-learning platform.

 

Active from  Tuesday, 11th February and the only course that will have certain admission requirements and criteria will be the Official Rioja Wine Certified Educator course, which will now be focused on people working in education and/or training. The other courses can be studied on the Rioja Wine Academy website and enrolment will be free of charge, without any cost for people who are interested.

 

For further information, please visit www.riojawineacademy.com

1. 首页
  2. 里奥哈新闻
  3. 里奥哈葡萄酒学院

里奥哈葡萄酒学院

 

里奥哈葡萄酒优质原产地管委会 (DOCa Rioja Regulatory Council) 现已发布全新的线上双语教育平台——里奥哈葡萄酒学院,包括四项课程:“里奥哈葡萄酒入门课程”、“里奥哈葡萄酒酒商课程”、“里奥哈葡萄酒旅游课程”和“里奥哈葡萄酒认证讲师课程”。

 

“里奥哈葡萄酒认证讲师” (Official Rioja Wine Educators) 教育项目始于2016年,相关课程已经为来自20多个国家的100名教育者颁发认证证书。如今,全新的在线里奥哈葡萄酒学院将扩大里奥哈教育项目的范畴,使葡萄酒行业从业人士能够获得关于里奥哈及其葡萄酒的更全面的培训。

 

里奥哈葡萄酒优质原产地管委会 (DOCa Rioja Regulatory Council) 主席Fernando Salamero称,里奥哈在葡萄酒进阶教育培训方面迈出了坚实的一步,承诺为任何希望深入了解里奥哈葡萄酒知识的人提供学习机会,帮助他们在未来的里奥哈推广活动中,能够更精简准确地传达里奥哈产区知识,并解释区分里奥哈与世界产区的不同之处。

 

里奥哈葡萄酒学院将提供四项课程:“里奥哈葡萄酒入门课程”、“里奥哈葡萄酒酒商课程”、“里奥哈葡萄酒旅游课程”和“里奥哈葡萄酒认证讲师课程”,课程内容全部采用线上授课,操作简单直观且互动性强。

 

该平台于211(周二)上线,里奥哈葡萄酒认证讲师课程是唯一拥有一定录取要求和标准的课程,仅对葡萄酒教育培训从业人士开放。其他三项课程可以在里奥哈葡萄酒学院官网学习,对参与学员不收取任何费用。

 

更多信息请访问 www.riojawineacademy.com