1. Home
  2. News
  3. 2020 Rioja Wine Winter Roadshow Well Done! Guangzhou, Hangzhou, Changsha welcomed 1,300 professional visitors

2020 Rioja Wine Winter Roadshow Well Done! Guangzhou, Hangzhou, Changsha welcomed 1,300 professional visitors

 

The 2020 Roadshow of Rioja Wines has come to a successful conclusion with its winter edition. In December, the tour visited Guangzhou, Hangzhou and Changsha, these three cities welcomed around 1,300 professional visitors. Meanwhile Rioja importers joined in record numbers, with 79 wineries bringing almost 400 wines. The wide range of wines was a good sample of Rioja’s high quality and diversity.

 

 

 

Over 1,300 professional visitor who joined this winter roadshow including importers, distributors and F&B professionals and others within the wine industry. Through the interaction between the participating wineries and visitors, the popularity and influence of D.O.Ca. Rioja have been significantly improved, and the opportunities for the promotion and sales of Rioja wines in China have gained depth and expanded Rioja’s footprint.

 

 

In parallel to the tastings, seminars were also organized. Rioja certified educators Li Tingshan, Ofilos Wu and Vincent Xu presented a selected collection wines, giving in-depth interpretation of the diverse Rioja wines. In total more than 200 professionals attended the seminars in the 3 cities.

1. 首页
  2. 里奥哈新闻
  3. 2020里奥哈葡萄酒冬季巡展圆满落幕,广州、杭州和长沙三城迎来1300名专业观众

2020里奥哈葡萄酒冬季巡展圆满落幕,广州、杭州和长沙三城迎来1300名专业观众

 

2020年里奥哈葡萄酒巡展活动在十二月圆满落幕。这次冬季巡展到访的城市包括广州,杭州和长沙,三个城市迎来约1300名专业观众。里奥哈葡萄酒进口商参展数量亦创造了新的记录。79家里奥哈酒庄共带来近400款葡萄酒。品种丰富的葡萄酒很好地展现了里奥哈的优秀品质的多样性。

 

 

 

此次巡展活动迎来的1300名专业观众包括进口商,经销商,餐饮业者和其他葡萄酒业内人士。通过酒庄和来宾的互动,里奥哈优质葡萄酒原产地的知名度和影响力都得到了极大提升,而里奥哈品牌在中国市场的推广,销售和覆盖率得以在深度和广度上更进一步。

 

 

在品酒的同时,还举办了多场讲座。里奥哈认证讲师李挺山Tingshan LI、吴敏杰Ofilos Wu和徐诗潇Vincent Xu为听众展示了精选的葡萄酒,并深度诠释了里奥哈葡萄酒的多样性。三个城市的大师课接待专业听众总数逾200人。