1. Home
  2. News
  3. “Rioja Wine Certified Educator 2021” Program Registration is Closed, We Will See Next Year!

“Rioja Wine Certified Educator 2021” Program Registration is Closed, We Will See Next Year!

Registration closed, for more information please click: www.riojawineacademy.com

 

  • “Rioja Wine Academy” just opened the “Rioja Wine Certified Educator 2021” program registration. Application Deadline is March 5, final candidates confirmed by end of April, April-August online courses, October (hopefully!) trip to Rioja 
  • In accordance with the great response obtained in previous editions, Consejo Regulador de la D.O.Ca. Rioja expects a large number of applications via www.riojawineacademy.com
  • Places are limited, therefore strict requirements are in place for applicants

 

Since the launch of “Rioja Wine Academy” (in short “RWA”) project by D.O.Ca. Rioja Regulatory Board less than a year ago, 13,000 students from more than 100 countries have already enrolled in the online education programs that the academy offers. RWA students can choose among three types of courses through the e-learning platform, according to their profile and personal goals: “Diploma in Rioja wines”, “Diploma for Commerce and Distribution” and “Diploma for Wine Tourism”.

 

In addition to the free-access online courses, “Rioja Wine Academy” provides one more program aiming at professionals in the field of training and communication of wine culture: “Rioja Wine Certified Educator” Program, which opens for registration once a year under strict selection criteria for candidates. 

 

The application deadline is open now, until March 5th, through www.riojawineacademy.com. Applicants must have at least 2 years work experience in the wine sector and already carry out some courses or wine promotional activities; high proficiency in English is necessary. After selection of best CVs there will be a phase of personal interviews. The final list of selected candidates will be published in April, then thay will do the studies until August.  Those who pass the tests will travel to Rioja for immersion in Rioja’s vineyards, terroir, wine making… in October. Finally, they sit a test to become certified Rioja educators.

 

This is a highly requested program from all around the world: in 2020, 23 candidates were selected among the 267 CV sent from all over the world!

 

Certified Educators accept the following annual commitments from the moment of the registration. 

  • Provide evidence of annual training of 100 people (consumers or trade professionals) 
  • Publication of online or offline articles on Rioja, social media activity promoting Rioja and its wines, blog posts… 
  • Creating additional materials or activities to offer during their trainings. 
  • Any other interesting activity that helps them transmit the Rioja message as our official ambassadors. 
  • Annual report on the activities carried out and results, including any graphic material as blog entries, published articles, web links, presentations, pictures, etc. Delivery deadline on December 31.

 

Detailed information on all the courses offered by “Rioja Wine Academy” is available on the website www.riojawineacademy.com. If you have any inquiries, please email to: academy@riojawine.com

1. 首页
  2. 里奥哈新闻
  3. “2021里奥哈葡萄酒官方讲师”国际课程注册圆满结束,我们明年再见!

“2021里奥哈葡萄酒官方讲师”国际课程注册圆满结束,我们明年再见!

报名已截止,更多信息请点击:www.riojawineacademy.com

 

  • 里奥哈葡萄酒学院(Rioja Wine Academy)已开放“里奥哈葡萄酒官方讲师”报名招募,这个项目是里奥哈具有盛名的推广项目,将于今年秋天具体开展
  • 根据先前的招募情况,里奥哈葡萄酒优质原产地保护管理委员会预计此次将有大量申请人,请访问:www.riojawineacademy.com
  • “里奥哈葡萄酒官方讲师”课程名额有限,因而对申请者的要求有所提高

 

由里奥哈葡萄酒优质原产地保护管理委员会发起的里奥哈葡萄酒学院(Rioja Wine Academy,简称“RWA”)项目在不到一年前正式启动,如今已有来自100多个国家的13,000名学生参加了学院提供的线上课程。“RWA”学生会根据自己的个人资历和发展目标,通过线上平台学习取得此三类证书:“里奥哈葡萄酒证书”、“里奥哈商业和经销证书”和“里奥哈葡萄酒生态旅游证书”。

 

除了以上这些免费的在线课程之外,“里奥哈葡萄酒学院”还提供了第四类课程计划,针对葡萄酒文化培训和交流领域的专业人士;“里奥哈葡萄酒官方讲师”每年仅招募一次,申请人甄选严格,名额有限。

 

除了第一阶段的理论学习和评估外(通过远程线上平台评估),该课程的学生还将参加为期一周的里奥哈实地考察,通过考察可以深化对葡萄园、产区地形和气候的理解,更细致认识葡萄酒的酿造和品鉴。最终接受考核,一旦通过考核,讲师们便可以教授里奥哈葡萄酒课程。

 

2021年“里奥哈葡萄酒官方讲师”课程将用英语授课,里奥哈葡萄酒优质原产地保护管理委员会预计将有大量来自西班牙本国和外国申请人的报名。2020年,该项目收到了来自32个国家的267份简历,然而仅有23份被选中。2020年的申请人已积累了扎实的理论基础,但由于疫情限制无法亲身到达里奥哈产区,进行实地考察,因此,2020年选中申请人身份将保留至2021年。

 

对于“里奥哈葡萄酒官方讲师”课程有兴趣的申请人可以从今天起至3月5日,通过网站www.riojawineacademy.com提交申请;里奥哈葡萄酒管委会要求申请人至少有两年的葡萄酒行业内工作经验,并开展某些形式的教学或推广活动;除了将评估这些资历外,申请人也须具备良好的英文读写水平。

 

申请人选拔流程将包括第一阶段对简历的筛选,随后是个人面试。最终通过选拔的申请人名单将在4月宣布,此后直到8月间,正式候选人能够自主学习课程材料;随后进行考核,通过考核的候选人方能前往里奥哈产区实地考察,预计考察于2021年10月进行。

 

此外成为里奥哈葡萄酒官方讲师后,每年须完成以下目标:

  • 每年需培训至少100人(消费者或行业人士皆可),须提供证明材料
  • 线上线下发表里奥哈产区和葡萄酒相关的文章
  • 自主制作培训所需额外材料或活动
  • 任何其他形式的活动,可以传播里奥哈的优质产区形象
  • 提交年度报告,报告包含数据图片等证明,发表文章、相关链接、ppt、照片等,每年12月31日报告提交截止

 

“里奥哈葡萄酒学院”开展的所有课程详情,请前往:www.riojawineacademy.com

个人就课程咨询事宜可邮件联系:academy@riojawine.com